Cardiff Media Reviews 

Linda King 

Oct 23, 2020

Very straightforward and professional help. Chris described what he could do for my website and his fee was very reasonable. Went ahead quickly and fixed the problem. Also he gave ... Read more

SEO: https://www.artferret.co.uk

Cardiff Media

Oct 23, 2020

Thank you Linda great review really appreciate it

 

Matthew Free 

Oct 23, 2020

I didn’t have a clue what to do. I contacted Chris at Cardiff media he made a few suggestions and iota done. Chris has done an amazing job website looks great. Very easy to communi... Read more

Redesign Website: https://www.mjfreeelectrical.co.uk

Cardiff Media

Oct 23, 2020

Thank you Matthew and wish you all the luck with your new business venture

Ben 

Sep 28, 2020

Working with Chris from Cardiff Media was a pleasure. He laid out multiple options for me and guided me on the best. Would definitely recommend and will use again.

SEO: https://www.kustombuiltphysique.com

Cardiff Media

Oct 3, 2020

Thank you Ben it was a pleasure here also, hope you do very well with your project.

Sharon 

Sep 13, 2020

Chris was absolutely brilliant from start to finish I will recommend him to others thank you for a great service 😊

Redesign Website: https://www.woodnresin.co.uk

Cardiff Media

Sep 23, 2020

Thank you Sharon, love your idea and really hope it works for you good luck and you know where I am if you need me in the future 

Aoife o Broin 

Aug 16, 2020

Quick response to the enquiry and the work was done quickly and correctly. Very satisfied. would use them again.

SEO: https://www.aoifeobroin.com

Cardiff Media

Sep 13, 2020

Aoife it was a pleasure working for you, really wish you all the best with your project and thank you for the kind review

Chris 

Jun 17, 2020

Chris is cracking guy, fast ,reliable and very knowledgeable. would highly recommend him. He has great ideas, with affordable prices.

Site Updates: https://www.gateplaceuk.com

Cardiff Media

Jun 17, 2020

Thank you, Chris & Gary, I really appreciate it and, enjoyed working on your project.

Chantelle 

May 26, 2020

Really helpful when I was very confused! Followed up with calls and explained things clearly. Great service

Connect Domain: https://www.cosmicbloomcoaching.com

Cardiff Media

May 26, 2020

Thank you Chantelle it was a pleasure, I hope your project does really well for you. Chris

Coleen 

May 25, 2020

Cardiff Media were fab! Very helpful and very quick to respond. I’m very grateful for their assistance and would recommend to others.

Site Updates: https://www.yalajewelleryshetland.co.uk

Cardiff Media

May 25, 2020

Coleen thank you, very kind of you, Really glad I could help and wish you all the best with your new exciting project.

Kim Cushing 

May 13, 2020

Well Chris from Cardiff Media has done the most amazing job on revamping my Website, must say I’m blown away with it. He was very patient as I’m no good with all this sort of thing... Read more

Redesign Website: https://www.arganbeautydeep.net

Cardiff Media

May 20, 2020

Thank you Kim, I enjoyed working on your project and I'm looking forward to working with you in the future. Chris

Creator_edited.png

Cardiff Media is an online marketing company offering most forms of business marketing for websites and social pages.

Tel: 029 2264 5501 | Mobile: 07974731980

 

Garrick Dr, Llanishen, Cardiff CF14 9BH

proven expert
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 by Cardiff Media. Proudly created with www.cardiffmedia.org

Privacy Policy

 Terms and Conditions